Per has over 30 years of experience in developing and managing non-profit organizations. He has been General Secretary of Greenpeace Nordic, International Fundraising Director for UNICEF, Information and Fundraising Director for Save the Children and CEO at the Resources Alliance. Per is also the founder of FRII, the Swedish branch organization for non-profit organizations and he has been a member of the board for Radiohjälpen and Annonsföreningen, as well as the chairperson for Humanfonden.

In 2009 he founded the organization Wateraid, which through practical assistance, advocacy, and influence makes it possible for the world’s poorest people to gain access to clean water, sanitation, and knowledge about hygiene. Per was appointed as a member of PostkodStiftelsen’s board on the 1st of May 2012 and from the 13th of March 2014 he has been the chairperson.

PER STENBECK - Chairperson


Member of the Board

Elisabeth is a communications advisor, writer, etc., and engaged as an expert commentator at TV4. Previously Elisabeth has been working as head of communications at the Royal Court and the Marshal of the Court of Crown Princess Victoria. She has also been a Senior Advisor at the communications bureau Kreab. 

Elisabeth has a BA in Political Science from Mount Holyoke College. She was appointed as a member of The Swedish Postcode Foundation Board on 1st January 2017.



Member of the Board

Marcus is Tax Director at Education First. He has a Master of Laws from Stockholm University and a professional background from companies such as Skatteverket (Swedish equivalent of the IRS), Deloitte and Grant Thornton. He works with corporate issues, mainly in the construction and

property sector and has extensive experience in current taxation issues and transactional advice. Marcus was involved in the establishment of the Swedish Culture Foundation 2009 and was a member of the Board until December 2014.

MARCUS TOBIASSON - Member of the Board


Member of the board

Göran Hägglund has spent the last 25 years in the midst of Swedish politics. He has done it all from Member of Parliament, group leader, Committee Chairman to Minister of social affairs and leader of the Christian Democrats party.


Göran has a big commitment within the civil society. Today he is self-employed, counselor and Chairman and member of several boards. Göran also has a background in the insurance business and in brokerage activities. Göran took place as member of the Postcode Foundations board in May, 2016


GÖRAN HÄGGLUND - Member of the board